NTRCA Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors 

President

Holly Green
BrettCo Roofing
10943 South FM 1187 Road
Fort Worth, TX 76126
817-441-6973
holly@brettcoroofing.com

Past President  

Matt Hines
MRB Contractors
320 Decker Drive 
Irving, TX 75062
972-719-2530
214-908-2339
matt@mrbcontractors.com    

President Elect

Charles Cross
3200 W. Bolt St.
Fort Worth, TX 76110
972-686-7663
817-823-4255
cc@zenithroofing.com

Treasurer
Bryan Pinder
Southern Shingles
200 East Beltline Road, Bldg. 10 
Coppell, TX 75019
bpinder@southernshingles.com

Ex-Officio Members

Traci Garner Davis -- Insurance
Karen Ensley -- Legal
Paul Ramon -- RCAT
Don Woods -- Public Adjuster

Board of Directors
Gina Aylor
Adam Buttorff
Sidney Curtis
Darcy Dierking
Bo Jackson
Kevin Kirkwood

Chad Lacefield
Matt Moody
Chance Payne
Kirk Scott
Tim Rainey

NTRCA Staff

Karen Vermaire Fox
NTRCA
PO Box 471695
Fort Worth, TX 76147
(817) 480-1060
(817) 361-7967 (fax)
karen@ntrca.com

Ronnie Crowley
NTRCA
(817) 487-6781
ronnie@ntrca.com

Other Contacts

Kelly Kirkendoll Haffner
Thrive PR 
(817) 236-6075
kelly@thrivepublicrelations.com