NTRCA Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors 

President

Matt Hines
MRB Contractors
320 Decker Drive 
Irving, TX 75062
972-719-2530
214-908-2339
matt@mrbcontractors.com  

Past President      

AJ Huckaby
Springtree Roofing and Restoration 
205 W Main Street Suite B
Allen, TX 75013
972-332-4143 
aj@springtreerestoration.com   

      
President Elect

Holly Green
BrettCo Roofing
10943 South FM 1187 Road
Fort Worth, TX 76126
817-441-6973
holly@brettcoroofing.com

Treasurer
Jo Ann Moreno
GAF
14911 Quorum Drive 600
Dallas, TX 75254
jomoreno@gaf.com

Ex-Officio Members
Mike Buttrey -- Insurance
Karen Ensley -- Legal
Craig Rainey-- RCAT
Nick Febo -- RCAT

Board of Directors
Gina Aylor
Adam Buttorff
Charles Cross
Darcy Dierking
Paul Duncan
Mike Huddleston
Bo Jackson
Chad Lacefield
Matt Moody
Bryan Pinder
Dan Pitts Jr
 

NTRCA Staff

Karen Vermaire Fox
NTRCA
PO Box 471695
Fort Worth, TX 76147
(817) 480-1060
(817) 361-7967 (fax)
karen@ntrca.com

Ronnie Crowley
NTRCA
(817) 487-6781
ronnie@ntrca.com

Other Contacts

Kelly Kirkendoll Haffner
Thrive PR 
(817) 236-6075
kelly@thrivepublicrelations.com