NTRCA Leadership

 

2019 NTRCA Board Members2021 Board of Directors


PRESIDENT
Kirk Scott
Scott Exteriors
Owner
kirk@scottexteriors.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Carolyn Coleman   
Tice Enterprises Ltd
Owner
carolyn@ticeenterprises.net

TREASURER
Craig Rainey
Supreme Roofing
Executive Vice President
crainey@supremeroofing.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Kyle Davis
Super RoofMan
kyle@superroofman.com
 

Board Members

NTRCA Staff

Kanish Ali
Legends Roofing
kanish@legendsroofing.com
Karen Vermaire Fox
NTRCA
Executive Director
karen@ntrca.com

Todd Etler
Green Roofing and Construction
Director of Service and Maintenance
todde@greenrooftx.com

Kristen Harford
NTRCA
Director of Events and Education
kristen@ntrca.com

Bret Foster
Bret Foster Roofing, Inc.
President
bretfoster@gmail.com
Lisa Marino
NTRCA
Membership Director
membership@ntrca.com

Kyle Frazier
Frazier Roofs and Gutters
Sales Manager
kyle@frazierservices.com
Kelly Kirkendoll
Thrive Public Relations
kelly@thrivepublicrelations.com

Larry Johnson
Chamberlin
ljohnson@chamerlinltd.com
 
 

Jesus Arzate
GAF
Territory Manager
jesus.arzate@gaf.com

Ex-Oficio


Huntter Byrd
Abc Supply
Outside Sales
huntter.byrd@abcsupply.com
Karen Ensley
Ensley Benitez Law, PC
Attorney
karen@eblawtexas.com
 

Aimee Greenleaf
CertainTeed
NTX Territory Manager
Aimee.L.Greenleaf@saint-gobain.com

Kristin Lonergan
Sleeper Sewell
Partner
krilon2168@gmail.com 

Chad Perkins
Owens Corning
Area Sales Manager
chad.perkins@owenscorning.com
 

Scott Shaeffer
Roadrunner Roofing Supply
Account Manager
scotts@roadrunenrroofingsupply.com
 

Oscar Villarreal
Southern Shingles
ovillarreal@southernshingles.com
 



 
2019 - Paul Ramon2003 - Rondi Perry
2018 -  Charles Cross2002 - Monty Banner
2017 -  Holly Green2001 - Brett Hall
2016 -  Matt Hines2000 - Sandra McGlothlin
2015 - AJ Huckaby1999 - Kelly Lea   
2014 -  Craig Rainey1998 - Jeff Eubank
2013 -  Dave Custable1997 - Doug Richardson
2012 -  Mike Huddleston1996 - Steve Webster
2011 - Joe Henderson1995 - Gary Boyd
2010 - Kirk Scott1994 - Roger Cotton
2009 - Tim Rainey1993 - Rich Frazier
2008 - Dan Pitts1992 - Robert Fulton
2007 - Edward Bert1991 - Charlie Shepherd
2006 - Susan Edwards1990 - Ronnie McGlothlin
2005 - Shawn Michael1987 – 1989 - Eddie Harrison
2004 - Don Bassett1985 – 1986 - Billy Evans