Roof Construction

Golden Hammer Winners

Each year, NTRCA takes time to honor the best of the best at our Annual Awards Gala generally held in February.           

The Golden Hammer Awards Program brings annual recognition to NTRCA contractors and associate members. The winners of the Golden Hammer are recognized by their peers for their significant contribution to the roofing industry in the following categories:

Outstanding Residential & Commercial Projects

Three awards are to be presented for outstanding residential projects and three for outstanding commercial projects.

Outstanding Community Service Projects

Up to six awards will be presented for outstanding community service projects -- three for commercial projects and three for residential projects. 

Outstanding Metal or Tile Projects

Three awards are presented for outstanding metal projects and three are presented for outstanding tile projects.

Outstanding Green Projects

Three awards will be presented for outstanding green projects. Applications need to clearly state why the project is considered green as we are looking to see how the project makes the world a better place.  

It is time to apply for the Golden Hammer Awards for 2022.

Click the box below to access the online application and then scroll down. 

Congratulations to all the Golden Hammer Winners!

Past Golden Hammer Award Winners: